Monday, August 8, 2011
Me and my friend banning boys?
Okay well obviously not permanently, but me and my friend just want to make a little convent (is that how u spell it?) where we bam boys until like highschool or prom. What do i need to do? Any cool initiantions i shud do? Is that how u spell it? Convent or covent or convet???? And we're banning them because we've been hurt by them TOO MUCH! not just to ban them. (some ppl just need to answer the question and move on not argue with it) thanks! :) (and NO im NOT becoming a lesbian i just am waiting until boys get more mature and not idiotic and disrespectful.)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment