Monday, August 8, 2011

Is it weird to be 18 and have never had a boyfriend?

Yeah I would never want to be in a relationship with you. Inexperienced, shy and downright boring. Yes it is weird to have never had a boyfriend and it sucks to be you. Thank you and goodnight.

No comments:

Post a Comment