Saturday, August 6, 2011

May you please help me interpret this? "I realize that I AM somebody rather than I HAVE somebody"?

that's just stupid! if you go round saying "i have somebody" people will think you mean a wife, or that you have someone tied up in the basement... it sounds like you think you have ownership of someone else...

No comments:

Post a Comment